Eastendhomearts's Blog

Knitting, Crocheting and comments about life

New Winter Collection 2010

Hello World,

My creative life has evolved yet again. After approximately one year as a knitting and crochet instructor at my local yarn shop (Knitting on the Lamb) and as a freelance designer and becoming a mom! I have assembled my new winter collection. These new designs have been inspired by life and the beautiful things that surround me.  Here is a link to my new designs. http://www.eastendhomearts.etsy.com. Mention my blog post in the message to the buyer and get a pattern free when you buy one. Tune in tomorrow when I post two amazing ideas for an advent calender. 26 days till Christmas!

-Suzy

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

